News

News headlines

decret

Latest News

elephant
pont
Immeuble Gabon mining

Events

Lastets tweets


Overview of Gabon

Straddling the equator, accessible by sea, land and air, with a population of 1.8 million inhabitants of which 54.6% are under 25, an area of ​​267,667 km2, 50 ethnic groups, more than 30 nationalities living together and working together every day, an urbanization rate of 86%, a literacy rate of 83.18% and access to a regional market of more than 145 million consumers (ECCAS) , Gabon is a real business destination in Central Africa in particular and French speaking in general.

Stable democratic country with a true culture of peace, a liberal economic system, Gabon, through the policy of the Head of State HE Ali Bongo ONDIMBA, has set up a real investment attractiveness policy that the installation of the ANPI-Gabon in its head office this January 15, 2018 comes to ratify.

To be "a united nation, a competitive economy marked by sustainable development, shared prosperity and a respected voice on the international and global stage". PSGE, Gabon emerging country horizon 2025.

chart-line

Inflation

0 %

 account group

Population

1 711 294 hbt

chart timeline variant

GDP

7,210 US

account-tie

Investment rate

0 %

Opportunities

  • 5 reasons to invest in Gabon
  • A strategic geographical position
  • Democratic country stable
  • A real business destination in Central Africa
  • A healthy and secure banking system
  • A common legal framework
  • Une position géographique stratégique


    Pays démocratique stable


    Une vraie destination business en Afrique centrale


    Un système bancaire sain et sécurisé


    Un cadre juridique commun


     

  • More info

Gabon a land of welcome

Testemonies

sobraga.png

SOBRAGA

"Central Africa (CEMAC and ECCAS) represents a market of more than 150 million consumers and therefore offers very interesting prospects. Gabon is one of the most advanced countries in the region and business conditions are steadily improving. Added to this is a particularly dynamic environmental policy defined in Green Gabon, a major pillar for development. "

rougier.png

Rougier Gabon

"The Gabon has very rich natural resources and is now engaged in a policy of sustainable development and inclusive growth. Many investments in transportation and telecommunications infrastructure across the country have made our business much easier, and we hope to see many improvements in the years to come. "

account--user-inside_icon-icons.com.png

Contractor

"Central Africa (CEMAC and ECCAS) represents a market of more than 150 million consumers and therefore offers very interesting prospects. Gabon is one of the most advanced countries in the region and business conditions are steadily improving. Added to this is a particularly dynamic environmental policy defined in Green Gabon, a major pillar for development. "

Aperçu du Gabon

À cheval sur l’équateur, accessible par la mer, la terre et les airs, avec une population de 1,8 millions d’habitants dont 54,6% ont moins de 25 ans, un territoire de 267 667 km2, 50 ethnies, plus de 30 nationalités qui vivent ensemble et travaillent ensemble tous les jours, un taux d’urbanisation de 86%, un taux d’alphabétisation de 83,18 % et un accès à un marché régional de plus de 145 millions de consommateurs (CEEAC), le Gabon est une vraie destination business en Afrique centrale en particulier et francophone en générale.

Pays démocratique stable avec une véritable culture de la paix, un système économique libéral, le Gabon, à travers la politique du Chef de l’État SE Ali Bongo ONDIMBA, a mis en place une véritable politique d’attractivité des investissements que l’installation de l’ANPI-Gabon dans son siège social ce 15 janvier 2018 vient entériner.

Être « une nation unie, une économie compétitive marquée par un développement durable, une prospérité partagée et une voix respectée sur la scène internationale et mondiale ». PSGE, Gabon pays émergent horizon 2025.

chart-line

Inflation

0 %

 account group

Population

1 711 294 hbt

chart timeline variant

PIB par habitant

7,210 US

account-tie

Taux d'investissement

0 %

Opportunités

  • 5 raisons d'investir au Gabon
  • Une position géographique stratégique
  • Pays démocratique stable
  • Une vraie destination business en Afrique centrale
  • Un système bancaire sain et sécurisé
  • Un cadre juridique commun
  • Une position géographique stratégique


    Pays démocratique stable


    Une vraie destination business en Afrique centrale


    Un système bancaire sain et sécurisé


    Un cadre juridique commun


     

  • Voir plus

Gabon terre d'accueil

Témoignages

sobraga.png

Sobraga

«L’Afrique centrale (CEMAC ET CEEAC) représente un marché de plus de 150 millions de consommateurs et offre donc des perspectives très intéressantes. Le Gabon est l’un des pays les plus avancés de la région et les conditions d’affaires ne cessent de s’améliorer. À cela s’ajoute une politique environnementale particulièrement dynamique définie dans le Gabon Vert, un pilier majeur pour le développement .»

rougier.png

Rougier Gabon

«Le pays possède de très grandes richesses naturelles et est désormais engagé dans une politique de développement durable et de croissance inclusive. De nombreux investissements dans les infrastructures de transport et de télécommunications à travers le pays ont considérablement facilité l’exercice de nos activités et nous espérons vivre encore de nombreuses améliorations dans les années à venir. »

account--user-inside_icon-icons.com.png

Entrepreneur

«Au-delà de la passion et de l’engagement, les entrepreneurs ont fortement besoin de mesures d’accompagnement en termes de financement, d’outils de gestion et de ressources humaines. L’ANPI-Gabon et le CNPA m’ont apporté ce soutien essentiel et m’ont permis de croire en moi et d’accélérer la mise en œuvre de mon projet. »